Monday, February 1, 2010

Witch Yoo Hee - Collection of Korean Drama OST

    Track Listing
    1. Oon Myung Eh Jang Nan – MC Jinri (feat. HaHa)
    2. If – Jung Hye Bin
    3. Geu Ge Mal Ee Jyo – Tree Bicycle
    4. Day By Day – Jo Kwan Woo
    5. Sarang Ah Nae Ge Oh Gi Man Hae (Part1) – Ashily
    6. Destiny – Lee Sung Wook
    7. Sarang Eun Uh Ryuh Wuh – Park Chae Won
    8. Memories – Kim Yoo Kyung
    9. Geu Rae – Na Chang Hyun
    10. Sarang Ah Nae Ge Oh Gi Man Hae (Part2) – Ashily
    11. Just Like Destiny (Inst.)
    12. Run And Run (Inst.)
    13. Sarang Eul Mol Ra (Inst.)
    14. Sarang Ee Him Deul Ddae (Inst.)
    15. Yo Ri Cook (Inst.)
    16. Jwa Choong Woo Dol (Inst.)
    17. Love Lesson (Inst.)
    18. Goot Se Uh Ra Haeng Jin Gok (Inst.)
    19. Destiny Adagio (Inst.)

    download here or here

    Come with the beautiful korean drama is their beautiful soundtrack. Falling in love with the story and characters is easier when you hear the songs on the background. So let's all listen to these songs and bring back the "kilig" moments.

    1 comment: